Year 2008

Year 2008 has been awesome, its undoubtedly one of the best years of my life.

2008 taught me the true value of friends, it gave me the opportunity to work with some of the most wonderful professionals, I forged great new friendships during the year, three of my closest friends married this year, my old friend presented the best gift (an MBA) that I could ask for, I can now cook! and my mom learned to use computer and she began learning music, I’ve visited the place I would dare call paradise and I have been learning something new everyday since august 20th. Its been a wonderful year; fun and more importantly meaningful. So much so that I decided to make a photo journal about it!

As clichĂ©d as it may sound, I cannot help but feel that I’ve had such a great year only because my dad is watching over me and my mom prays for me everyday.

Leave a Reply

