An imaginary retrospective

imagination

If there was an article I’d have to call “my kinda article”, this would be it. Its An Imaginary Retrospective Of 2009 by Niall Ferguson. Its creative, insightful, grounded in (as much as possible) logic and facts.

Ever since I read this, I have been wanting to type down (its interesting that “pen down” is almost a redundant phrase) a similar post but simply a retrospective about my life in 2009 rather than of the whole world. Thanks to the MBA schedule, I still have not even begun on that project… but soon, I hope to post a page… I bet it will be fun : )

One thought on “An imaginary retrospective

Leave a Reply

