2×2 Matrix

The problem with 2×2 matrix is that it is static. It assumes that all constraints and enablers will remain the same over a period of time which is hardly true in real life… but then, it does add new perspective to rather trivial events… For example, I’ve been blogging much less lately and I tried to put that into a 2×2 :)

blogging

Y axis: volume of interesting events/thoughts in life to blog about
X axis: confidentiality of those events/thoughts.

Since I just signed a non-disclosure agreement for Vlerick’s in-company consulting project (I’ll begin the project on Monday)… I’d like to think I’m exclusively in the upper right hand quadrant. However, I have a niggling suspicion that I’m bordering on the lower right hand quadrant as well :)

Leave a Reply

