Business Plan posted!

VirtuVill

Having spent three full months on creating a business plan, just four days before our group’s business plan was due for the final presentation, I told my freinds that I wanted to work on a different plan and make the presentation alone, their first reaction was “ashwin, are you drunk?”.. hehe…┬áit was by far the craziest thing I did this year (academics wise)… but I’m glad I did it. It was quite an expereince to complete the entire plan alone in 4 days.

Our scores for business plans are out today and I passed :) But I feel all that effort just to pass is not fair. So I’ve decided to post the business plan document and presentation on the net just incase it is useful (I doubt it) to anyone interested…

The documents are here!!

Leave a Reply

